Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Contact Us

Contact the CETL

General Offices: KL 227

(Administrative wing of Kolligian Library)

SATAL and ELI located in Academic Office Annex (AOA)
Offices 111-113

email us at cetl@ucmerced.edu

By Mail:
     Center for Engaged Teaching and Learning
     5200 N. Lake Road
     Merced, CA 95343

 

Jackie Shay, PhD candidate (QSB)

Associate Director, Center for Engaged Teaching & Learning

Contact information: 
Email:  jshay@ucmerced.edu

 

Belinda Braunstein, M.A. (TESOL) 

Assistant Director, Center for Engaged Teaching & Learning 

Coordinator, English Language Institute (ELI)

Contact information: 
Email:  bbraunstein@ucmerced.edu

 

Cathy Pohan, Ph.D.

                                                    Associate Director

                Center for Engaged Teaching & Learning

Contact information: 
Email:  cpohan@ucmerced.edu
Phone:  (209) 228-3441
In person after COVID-19:  KL 227

Cathy Pohan

Eileen Kogl Camfield, Ed.D.

Faculty Associate

Center for Engaged Teaching and Learning

Contact information:

Email:  ecamfield@ucmerced.edu

In person after COVID-19:  ACS 152

 

 

Eileen Camfield, Ed.D.

 

 

Adriana Signorini, M.A. (TESOL & Applied Linguistics)

Coordinator, Students Assessing Teaching and Learning (SATAL) Program

Educational Assessment Coordinator

Contact information: 
Email:  asignorini@ucmerced.edu

 

 

 

James Zimmerman, Ph.D.

Senrior Associate Dean & Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education (VPDUE)

Contact information: 
Email:  jzimmerman6@ucmerced.edu

James Zimmerman